They called me…

…witch! Yep. A few days ago, I was wearing this hat (one of my favorites), when I crossed a group of kids and I heard: “She looks like a witch” followed by a general laugh. The worst thing is that I really felt like a witch because as soon as I turned to them, the kids got quiet and I saw some panic on their faces. I laughed, which calmed them down.It reminded me when I heard about Maleficent but then I found out it was Angelina Jolie!
Witch or not, I will continue to wear hats. Because I want to, because I like it, because they help me on a bad hair day and because it makes others laugh and that makes me laugh too!

___________________________

…bruxa! Yep. Há uns dias, andava eu com este chapéu (um dos meus favoritos), quando passei por um grupo de crianças e ouvi: “parece uma bruxa” seguido de uma risada geral. O pior é que me senti mesmo uma bruxa porque assim que me virei para eles, as pestes calaram-se com ar de pânico. Lá soltei uma gargalhada (das grandes) o que tranquilizou os miúdos. Fez-me lembrar quando ouvi falar em Maléfica mas depois descobri que era a Angelina Jolie! 

Bruxa ou não, vou continuar a usar chapéus. Porque sim, porque gosto, porque me ajudam nos dias em que o meu cabelo tem vida própria e porque faz rir os outros logo faz-me rir também! 

SHΟP

Dress ZARA

Vest ZARA

Necklace PARFOIS

Bracelet CALVIN KLEIN

Clutch ALDO

Boots ALDO

Watch MICHAEL KORS

Comments

