Happy Bday!

happy_birthday

I know I’ve been a little disconnected from the blog, but it was for a good reason.

Last Thursday it was my birthday and I had the most incredible and unexpected gift I ever had. My bff, who leaves in Belgium, surprised me coming to Portugal for my birthday! I knew her sister, one of my biggest friends, would come and stay for the weekend. But when I came home with her and see my bff on the living room…I couldn’t believe she really was here!!!

So I forgot the world and spent quality time with those two gorgeous.

The 4th February this year was on a thursday so I had two parties. One at my dad’s house for family and another at my sweet home for friends. At my dad’s, it’s tradition and usually, people celebrate their birthday with a dinner with a lot of friends at a restaurant. But as I have a house I thought it would be more comfy if I celebrated with my closest friends at my sweet home. I don’t know how everyone fitted in my house but in the end I think it went well.

Thank you so much for those who celebrate with me and for those who remembered my day. I love you all ❤

Now I’ll show you some pictures.

happy_birthday

happy_birthday

happy_birthday

happy_birthday

happy_birthday

happy_birthday

happy_birthday

happy_birthday

happy_birthday

CREDITS

Photography by SARA SANTOS – FOTOGRAFIA

Follow me on Instagram
One Comment Add yours

Comments

