I Need Vitamin Sea

i_need_vitamin_sea

Do you know those days when you wake up wanting it to be Summer? Well it was me this morning when I saw it will be raining all week!

God how I miss Summer and hot nights! So I was looking for salty water, tan and vacations! Look what I found.

__________

Sabem aqueles dias em que acordam com um desejo enorme que fosse Verão? Bem, aconteceu-me esta manhã quando fui ver a meteorologia, porque estou fartinha de chuva, e eis que ela vai permanecer até Domingo. Dizem eles.

GOD, como eu tenho saudades do Verão e das noites quentes!

Font: PINTEREST
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kissable Life says:

    Can’t wait for the summer! ☀️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. analcf says:

    Same here! Estou mortinha que chegue pelo menos a Primavera e que traga um bocadinho de Sol 🙂 Beijinho*

    http://www.littleoneoblog.wordpress.com

    Like

Comments

