Blue Vibes

blue_vibes

Hi gorgeous, I hope you’re having a great week! Blue is one of the colors I don’t wear usually, but sometimes it’s the only color that can express how I feel. Like this day, all I wanted was to be at the beach drinking some juice. Well blue it’s sea and sky natural color and have a calming effect on people…actually, for me, blue means peace! And if you wear blue with a white shorts or pants you are “heaven”. Holly crap, I think I’m rambling…sorry!

__________

Meninas espero que estejam a ter uma boa semana! Hoje vou partilhar um look em tons de azul. Não é das cores que mais uso, mas tem dias que é a única que traduz e bem o meu estado de espírito. Como neste dia, em que tudo o que queria era estar na praia a beber sangria. Assim de repente pode não ter muito a haver, mas azul é a cor do mar, do céu e tem um certo poder em acalmar as pessoas…na verdade, o azul para mim representa paz! E se o podermos usar com uns calções ou calças brancas…damn girl…aí estamos no paraíso! Acho que estou a divagar um bocadinho…sorry!

blue_vibes

blue_vibes

blue_vibes

blue_vibes

blue_vibes

blue_vibes

SHΟP

Sweater MANGO

Shirt BERSHKA

Shorts LEFTIES

Sneakers ELEMENT

Sunglasses TOM FORD

Watch MICHAEL KORS

Jewelry CALVIN KLEIN

Follow me on INSTAGRAM

6 Comments Add yours

    1. Inês Ramos says:

      Gracias guapa 😉

      Like

  1. Adoro o detalhe da camisa, aliás mulheres vestindo camisas é qualquer coisa ! 😀

    Like

    1. Inês Ramos says:

      Fica sempre sexy :p

      Like

Comments

