New room, new vibes!

I’m writing to you from my new boho room.

Last weekend, severel changes happened in my room. Bohemian style inspires me in a lot of ways and decor is one of them. I was to do this a long time ago but we just found the perfect wood pieces last saturday on a dogs walk in the forest.

I always imagined my room with a lot of whites and wood pieces. I love the nature vibes that the boho style brings to our day-to-day. When we woke up this morning it was like we were in a hotel in the middle of nothing, with a big tulle “cloud” above us and good vibes around us. I almost forgot it was Monday!

I’m sharing with you my little piece of heaven.

Hope you like it and inspiring you.

 Espero que tenham tido um bom fim-de-semana! O meu foi cheio de mudanças.

Sempre imaginei o meu quarto cheio de brancos e peças de madeira e há muito tempo que estou para para pôr em pratica o que idealizei como o meu quarto perfeito. Mas só este fim-de-semana, enquanto passeávamos as cadelas pelo bosque, encontramos os troncos perfeitos para começar a dar forma ao que sonhei para o meu quarto.

O estilo bohemio sempre me inspirou e no que toca à decoração não poderia ser diferente.  Hoje foi como acordar num quarto de hotel no meio de nada, com uma “nuvem” de tule por cima. Gosto das boas energias que me transmite todo este ambiente. Até me esqueci que era segunda-feira! 

Partilho convosco o meu novo paraíso.

Espero que gostem e que vos inspire.

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

Boho Room Decoration

SHΟP

Tulle IKEA

Ceiling Light GATO PRETO

Beach Catch Curtains ZARA HOME

2 Comments Add yours

  1. T. says:

    Ficou muito bonito. 🙂

    Like

    1. Inês Ramos says:

      Obrigada querida 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Comments

